Accu§er,Accuser,News,2017, Lyric Video,Single,Germany,

German Thrash legends Accu§er will release their new album ‘The Mastery‘ January 26th via Metal Blade Records. As of today you can watch the video for the first single ‘Mission: Missle’ below.

The Mastery‘ track listing:
01. Mission: Missile
02. The Real World
03. Solace in Sorrow
04. Time for Silence
05. My Skin
06. Catacombs
07. Mourning
08. Ruthless
09. Into the Black
10. The Mastery