Canadian thrashers ANNIHILATOR reveals a new song from their upcoming sixteenth studio album, “For The Demented”. The follow-up to 2015’s “Suicide Society” will be available on November 3 via Neverland Music/Silver Lining Music.

“For The Demented” track listing:

01. Twisted Lobotomy
02. One To Kill
03. For The Demented
04. Pieces of You
05. The Demon You Know
06. Phantom Asylum
07. Altering The Alter
08. The Way
09. Dark
10. Not All There

The official video for “Twisted Lobotomy” can be seen below.


Jeff Waters (vocals, guitar)
Fabio Alessandrini (drums)
Rich Hinks (bass)
Aaron Homma (guitar)