Polish black metal legion BATUSHKA are the latest additions to the Metal Blade Records’ US roster. Metal Blade will re-issue BATUSHKA‘s Litourgiya full-length, initially released in 2015 in limited quantity via Witching Hour Productions, on November 3rd. I guess we are going to be expecting a new album too. Stay tuned!

Litourgiya track-listing:
1. Yekteniya I: Ochishcheniye
2. Yekteniya II: Blagosloveniye
3. Yekteniya III: Premudrost’
4. Yekteniya IV: Milost’
5. Yekteniya V: Svyatyy Vkhod
6. Yekteniya VI: Upovanie
7. Yekteniya VII: Istina
8. Yekteniya VIII: Spasenie