Metal Mind Productions,Cochise, Poland, Grunge,Tracklist, Cover Artwork
Cochise, a grunge band from Poland, release their brand new studio album “Swans And Lions” in early 2018. The follow-up to the album “The Sun Also Rises For Unicorns” is their fifth full-length release. Musically, new material is a continuation of what the band recorded so far.
“Swans And Lions” will be released on March, 16th 2018 in Europe (March, 23rd in North America) by Metal Mind Productions. Today the band reveal its artwork and track list:
1. 16
2. Cristal
3. Tick Tack Toe
4. Neverland
5. Beautiful Destroyers
6. Control
7. Pain of God
8. Winter
9. Storm
10. Swans
11. …and Lions
12. Secrets (Bonus track)