Electric Wizard, England, 2017, News, Heavy, Rock, Doom, Spinefarm Records, Witchfinder Records

English doom/heavy rockers Electric Wizard are going to release their new, ninth full length album, entitled ‘Wizard Bloody Wizard’, via Spinefarm Records and Witchfinder Records on November 10th. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist of the album below.

electric wizard cover

1. See You in Hell
2. Necromania
3. Hear the Sirens Scream
4. The Reaper
5. Wicked Caresses
6. Mourning of the Magicians

The 43-minutes LP’s all analogue recording has been produced by Jus Oborn and Liz Buckingham (guitars) in their own ‘Satyr IX Recording Studio’.