Eshtadur, Colombia, News, Videos, 2017, Death, Bleeding Music

Colombian death metal group Eshtadur is going to release the third full length album, entitled ‘Mother Gray’ on August 8, via Bleeding Music. The album was mixed by Christopher Clancy and mastered by Daniel Bergstrand and Lawrence Mackrory, and it includes guest guitar solos by Christofer Malmström of Darkane. The cover art was created by Sylvain Razor.

eshtadur cover

‘Mother Gray’ Tracklist

1. Belong to Nowhere
2. Plaguemaker
3. Cornered at the Earth
4. Desolation
5. Time Hole to Paris
6. March of the Fallen
7. The Day After I Die
8. Heavns to the Ground
9. Last Day of the Condor
10. Burning Heart

The group presents the music video for the new song ‘Belong To Nowhere’. Watch it below:

Previous articleInterview with Wolf (Niklas Stålvind)
Next articleAsphyx: Special release announced
Lilliana Tseka
Surrealism : Pure psychic automatism, by which one proposes to express, either verbally, in writing, or by any other manner, the real functioning of thought. Dictation of thought in the absence of all control exercised by reason, outside of all aesthetic and moral preoccupation. Surrealism is based on the belief in the superior reality of certain forms of previously neglected associations, in the omnipotence of dream, in the disinterested play of thought. It tends to ruin once and for all other psychic mechanisms and to substitute itself for them in solving all the principal problems of life.