Iced Earth,Cover Artwork, Tracklist,News,2017,Century Media Records,Power,Thrash,U.S.A.

ICED EARTH unveiled the cover artwork of their upcoming new album, “Incorruptible”, which is set for a release on June 16th, 2017 via Century Media.

The cover artwork was created by David Newman-Stump and Roy Young.

“Incorruptible” track listing:

01. Great Heathen Army
02. Black Flag
03. Raven Wing
04. The Veil
05. Seven Headed Whore
06. The Relic (Part 1)
07. Ghost Dance (Awaken The Ancestors)
08. Brothers
09. Defiance
10. Clear The Way (December 13th, 1862)