France,Tracklist,Merrimack, Season Of Mist,Black Metal,News,2017,

MERRIMACK are now revealing the first sinister song entitled, ‘Apophatic Weaponry’ taken from their forthcoming fifth full-length, which bears the title ‘Omegaphilia’ and will be released on June 9th via Season Of Mist.

MERRIMACK are furthermore unveiling the track-list of ‘Omegaphilia’, which can be viewed below.

1.Cauterizing Cosmos
2.The Falsified Son
3.Apophatic Weaponry
4.Gutters of Pain
5.Sights in the Abysmal Lure
6.Cesspool Coronation
7.At the Vanguard of Deception