“Sweet Death and Ecstasy” is the third album out via HELLS HEADBANGERS from the Cleveland based band. Below you can see the tracklisting and above its artwork. Release date, pre-order details and a first song will follow soon.

  1. Crushed By Demons
  2. Penetratal Ecstasy
  3. Here Comes Sweet Death
  4. Melting Brain
  5. Rabid!
  6. Bitch Mongrel
  7. Poison Trash
  8. Before My Time In Hell