Nocturnal Rites, News, Video, 2017, AFM Records, Sweden, 2017, News, Power

Swedish power metallers Nocturnal Rites are back, ten years after their last full length. Their upcoming, new, ninth full album, entitled ‘Phoenix’, is going to be released on September 29th via AFM Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

nocturnal rites cover

Phoenix tracklist:
1. A Heart As Black As Coal
2. Before We Waste Away
3. The Poisonous Seed
4. Repent My Sins
5. What’s Killing Me
6. A Song For You
7. The Ghost Inside Me
8. Nothing Can Break Me
9. Flames
10. Used To Be God *
11. Welcome To The End

The group now presents the video for the new song ‘Repent My Sins’. Watch it here: