German power metallers Orden Ogan have recently released their sixth full length, entitled ‘Gunmen’, via AFM Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist of the album below.orden ogan cover

1. Gunman
2. Fields of Sorrow
3. Forlorn and Forsaken
4. Vampire in Ghost Town
5. Come with Me to the Other Side
6. The Face of Silence
7. Ashen Rain
8. Down Here (Wanted: Dead Or Alive)
9. One Last Chance
10. Finis Coronat Opus

The group now presents the lyric video for the song ‘Vampire In Ghost Town’, you can watch below: