News, Doom, 2017,Chile, Procession,Tracklist, Cover Artwork,High Roller Records

Chilean doom masters Procession are going to release their third full length, entitled ‘Doom Decimation’ on October 31st via High Roller Records. The group now presents the song “Amidst The Bowels Of Earth“ which you can listen below.

Tracklist :

01. The Warning
02. When Doomsday Has Come
03. Lonely Are The Ways Of The Stranger
04. Amidst The Bowels Of Earth
05. Democide
06. All Descending Suns
07. As They Reached The Womb
08. One By One They Died

Previous articleCavalera Conspiracy: Listen to their new track ‘Insane'
Next articleGhost: Behold Papa Emeritus Zero
Lilliana Tseka
Surrealism : Pure psychic automatism, by which one proposes to express, either verbally, in writing, or by any other manner, the real functioning of thought. Dictation of thought in the absence of all control exercised by reason, outside of all aesthetic and moral preoccupation. Surrealism is based on the belief in the superior reality of certain forms of previously neglected associations, in the omnipotence of dream, in the disinterested play of thought. It tends to ruin once and for all other psychic mechanisms and to substitute itself for them in solving all the principal problems of life.