Sinsaenum, News, 2017, Joey Jordison, Slipknot, Dragonforce,Mayhem, Attila Csihar, Vimic,Lyric Video, earMusic, Black Metal, Death Metal

SINSAENUM is Frédéric Leclercq and Joey Jordison’s project band. The band will release it’s new EP, ‘Ashes’ via earMusic and they have shared the lyric video for a very special remix of the band’s debut album classic “Dead Souls”.

Renowned French producer and musician Frederic Duquesne (MASS HYSTERIA, guitar) remixed the powerful tune, giving it a new touch.


1. Ashes
2. Monarch Of Death
3. 2099 (Heretics)
4. Degeneration *
5. King Of The Desperate Lands *
6. Dead Souls **

* Previously Japanese bonus only
** Frédéric Duquesne remix

Sean Zatorsky (DÅÅTH, ex-CHIMAIRA): vocals
Attila Csihar (MAYHEM): vocals
Frédéric Leclercq (DRAGONFORCE): guitar, bass, synth, vocals
Stephane Buriez (LOUDBLAST): guitar
Heimoth (SETH): bass
Joey Jordison (VIMIC, ex-SLIPKNOT): drums