Swedish Epic Doom Metallers Sorcerer will release a 7” which includes two brand new songs on September 8th, the title track ‘Sirens’ as well as the exclusive B-side ‘Disciples Of The Dark’! The 7” will be available in three colours and is strictly limited, all versions hand-numbered. Black vinyl (300 copies), turquoise blue (200 copies) and clear (100 copies). Pre-order your copies now at EMP (http://www.emp.de/search/sorcerer/…).