Suffocation will release their new album, ‘…Of The Dark Light’, on June 9th via Nuclear Blast Records.

Listen to the first single “Your Last Breaths” in the form of a 360º track video and pre-order the album now at


01. Clarity Through Deprivation
02. The Warmth Within The Dark
03. Your Last Breaths
04. Return To The Abyss
05. The Violation
06. Of The Dark Light
07. Some Things Should Be Left Alone
08. Caught Between Two Worlds
09. Epitaph Of The Credulous