Sweden,Agonia Records,News,Black Metal,Svartsyn,Single,Tracklist,Cover Artwork,2017

Swedish Black Metallers SVARTSYN will release their new album “In Death” on June 9th, 2017 via Agonia Records. “In Death” was recorded at Belgian Mortsella Studio in March and December 2016, and in January 2017. The mixing and mastering was done at Clintworks Studio (AMON AMARTH, 3 INCHES OF BLOOD, MISERY INDEX) and the cover artwork was created by Chadwick St John (ARCKANUM, HORNA, THE PIPER graphic novel).

You can listen to the first single entitled ‘Seven Headed Snake’ here:


1.Seven Headed Snake
2.Dark Prophet
3.With Death
4.Inside The White Mask
5.Wilderness Of The Soul
6.Black Thrones Of Death
7.Exile In Death

Follow SVARTSYN: www.facebook.com/svartsyn666

Previous articleTombs: Launches new single, “Cold”, online
Next articleImmolation – Atonement
Lilliana Tseka
Surrealism : Pure psychic automatism, by which one proposes to express, either verbally, in writing, or by any other manner, the real functioning of thought. Dictation of thought in the absence of all control exercised by reason, outside of all aesthetic and moral preoccupation. Surrealism is based on the belief in the superior reality of certain forms of previously neglected associations, in the omnipotence of dream, in the disinterested play of thought. It tends to ruin once and for all other psychic mechanisms and to substitute itself for them in solving all the principal problems of life.