German legends Tankard recently announced the re release of their “Schwarz-Weiß wie Schnee” EP which has been completely sold out for more than 10 years and its re release will be on September 15 via Nuclear Blast.

Pre-orders here:

The tracklist of the new EP:

1. Schwarz-weiß wie Schnee (Studioversion 2017)
2. Forza SGE
3. Schwarz-weiß wie Schnee (1999er Version)
4. One Foot in The Grave
5. A Girl Called Cerveza
6. (Empty) Tankard (live, 2016)

Recently, Tankard released their new album One Foot In The Grave: