The Crown, Death, Sweden, 2018, News, Video, Metal Blade Records

Swedish death metallers The Crown are going to release their tenth full length album, entitled ‘Cobra Speed Venom’, on March 16th via Metal Blade Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

‘Cobra Speed Venom’ track listing:
1. Destroyed by Madness
2. Iron Crown
3. In the Name of Death
4. We Avenge!
5. Cobra Speed Venom
6. World War Machine
7. Necrohammer
8. Rise in Blood
9. Where My Grave Shall Stand
10. The Sign of the Scythe
11. Nemesis Diamond (Bonus Track)
12. The Great Dying (Bonus Track)

The group presents the video for the new song ‘Iron Crown’, you can watch below: