WOES, Denmark, Black, Hardcore, Crust, 2017, Godbox Records, News

Danish blackened hardcore band WOES is going to release its debut album, entitled ‘The Coldest Place Is Within Myself’, on December via Godbox Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

woes cover

1. Where Roses Don’t Grow
2. The Cold Wind Whispers Your Name
3. Weighed Down
4. Grey Skies
5. Aurora
6. At The Bottom of the Ocean Lies A Heart of Stone
7. The Hostility Within
8. Neverending Nights

The group presents the new track ‘The Cold Wind Whispers Your Name’ you can listen here: