Godfathers of sludge -(16)- return with their 8th full-length,Dream Squasher”, coming June 5th on CD/LP/Digital via Relapse Records.

“Dream Squasher” Tracklist:

1. Candy in Spanish
2. Me & The Dog Die Together
3. Sadlands
4. Harvester of Fabrication
5. Acid Tongue
6. Agora (Killed By A Mountain Lion)
7. Ride the Waves
8. Summer of ‘96
9. Screw Unto Others
10. Kissing the Choir Boy

Watch below to their new Official Music Video for the song “Me And The Dog Die Together”: