US gothic/doom metallers A Pale Horse Named Death are going to release their third full length album, entitled ‘When The World Becomes Undone’, on January 18th via Long Branch Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. As It Begins
2. When the World Becomes Undone
3. Love The Ones You Hate
4. Fell in My Hole
5. Succumbing to the Event Horizon
6. Vultures
7. End of Days
8. The Woods
9. We All Break Down
10. Lay with the Wicked
11. Splinters
12. Dreams of the End
13. Closure

The group now presents the new song ‘Vultures’: