Finnish old-school death metallers Abhorrence are going to release an ‘Ep, entitled ‘Megalohydrothalassophobic’, on September 15th via Svart Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

1. Intro – The Mesh
2. Anthem For The Anthropocene
3. The Four Billion Year Dream
4. Hyperobject Beneath The Waves
5. The End Has Already Happened

The lineup is the same as back in 1990, Jussi “Juice” Ahlroth (Spiha, ex-Rebirth) on bass, Kalle Mattsson (ex-Rebirth) on guitars, Tomi Koivusaari (Amorphis, ex-Ajattara) on guitars and Jukka Kolehmainen (ex-Rebirth) on vocals, with the addition of drummer Waltteri Väyrynen, of Paradise Lost and Vallenfyre fame.

The group presents the new song ‘Anthem For The Anthropocene’. Listen to it here: