Ablaze My Sorrow, 2021, News, Video, Sweden, Black Lion Records, VIdeo

Swedish melodic death metallers Ablaze My Sorrow are going to release their new, fifth full length album, entitled ‘Among Ashes And Monoliths’, on February 12th via Black Lion Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist here:

1. My Sorrow
2. Among Ashes and Monoliths
3. Black Waters
4. Grit
5. Her Cold Embrace
6. At the Graves of Giants
7. Dark Chasms
8. The Cavernous Deep
9. Nonexistence
10. March of the Eldricht Spawn
11. The Day I Die
12. Frihet Framför Feghet

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Black Waters’.