Abnormality, Death, Brutal Death, U.S.A., Metal Blade Records, News

The brutal death metallers Abnormality has announced the details for their upcoming sophomore album, Mechanisms of Omniscience’. Due out April 29th worldwide via Metal Blade Records. Their second effort produced once again by Peter Rutcho and feature artwork by vocalist Mallika Sundaramurthy.

Hear the blistering title track below and pre-order the record in various formats by visiting: metalblade.com/abnormality

‘Mechanisms of Omniscience’ track-listing

1. Swarm
2. Synthetic Pathogenesis
3. Mechanisms of Omniscience
4. Catalyst of Metamorphosis
5. Vigilant Ignorance
6. Irreversible
7. Hopeless Masses
8. Assimilation
9. Cymatic Hallucinations
10. Consuming Infinity