US death metallers Abysmal Dawn are going to release an ‘Ep, with four new songs, entitled ‘Nightmare Frontier’, on February 4th via Season Of Mist. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. A Nightmare Slain
2. Blacken the Sky
3. Behind Space
4. Bewitched

The group now presents the lyric video for the song ‘A Nightmare Slain’, a song inspired by the Lovecraftian video game ‘Bloodborne’.