Acid Death, 7Hard Records, Greece, Progressive,News, 2019

ACID DEATH, released their new lyric video for the song ‘Godless Shrines’, taken from the band’s forthcoming new album Primal Energies, out on March 15th via 7hard/7us Media Group GmbH.

Watch the lyric video of ‘Godless Shrines’:


01. My Bloody Crown
02. Inner Demons
03. Godless Shrines
04. Primal Energies
05. The Rope
06. Fire Of The Insane
07. Reality And Fear
08. Regret/Repent
09. The Void Before…
10. H.U.M.A.N.