Agathodaimon, Gothic, Black, News, Video, 2022, Napalm Records, Germany

German gothic/black metallers Agathodaimon are back, after nine years of silence, with their new, seventh album, entitled ‘The Seven’, out on March 18th via Napalm Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. La Haine
2. Ain’t Death Grand
3. Wolf Within
4. Ghosts of Greed
5. Mother of All Gods
6. Estrangement
7. In My Dreams (Part 1: Prelude)
8. In My Dreams (Part 2: In Bitterness)
9. Kyrie / Gloria
10. The Divine

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Ain’t Death Grand’: