Legendary New York Hardcore pioneers AGNOSTIC FRONT recently released their twelfth studio album GET LOUD!  and are currently touring in support the release. This Wednesday the tour rolls into London, where AGNOSTIC FRONT will perform a headline set at the legendary Underworld in Camden. The band are excited to announce that they have teamed up with Hotel Radio to live stream their set from the show so fans from across the world can tune in and catch the godfathers of hardcore doing what they do best!

Tune in at 1.45pm PST | 9.45pm GMT | 10.45pm CET here:

facebook.com/hotelradiolive/posts/2191516517619573