Swedish Heavy Metal act Air Raid will release on February 24th their new album “FATAL ENCOUNTER” via High Roller Records. Cover artwork by Jarred Hageman. See below the tracklisting:

01 Thunderblood
02 Lionheart
03 In Solitude
04 See the Light
05 Sinfonia
06 Edge of A Dream
07 Let the Kingdom Burn
08 One by One
09 Pegasus Fantasy