Swedish heavy metallers Air Raid consisting of lead vocalist Fredrik Werner, guitarists Andreas “Andy” Johansson and Magnus Mild, bassist Jan Ekberg and drummer William Seidl have unveiled a lyric video for their new single “Thunderblood” from their upcoming studio album Fatal Encounter, which will be released via High Roller Records on February 24, 2023.

Track List for Fatal Encounter:
01. Thunderblood
02. Lionheart
03. In Solitude
04. See the Light
05. Sinfonia
06. Edge of A Dream
07. Let the Kingdom Burn
08. One by One
09. Pegasus Fantasy

Air Raid‘s “Thunderblood” lyric video: