akani, demons run amok, u.s.a., sweden, 2016, hardcore, metalic hardcore

Consisting of vocalist Jorge Rosado (Merauder), guitarists Daniel Antonsson (ex-Soilwork, Dark Tranquillity) and Daniel Cederborg (ex-Path Of No Return) and drummer Anders Löwgren (Dead Reprise), Akani formed in 2012 and quickly garnered a lot of attention with their debut EP ‘Santa Muerte’ from 2014, which is now sold out.

Metallic hardcore quartet Akani is proud to announce the release of their debut full-length, ‘Through My Darkest Infernal’, due out in June via Demons Run Amok.

The band has recently released a music video for the first single ‘I Won’t Run’: