Scottish pirate metallers Alestorm have just released their new album, entitled ‘Curse Of Crystal Coconut’, via Napalm Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Treasure Chest Party Quest
2. Fannybaws
3. Chomp Chomp
4. Tortuga
5. Zombies Ate My Pirate Ship
6. Call of the Waves
7. Pirate’s Scorn (Donkey Kong Country cover)
8. Shit Boat (No Fans)
9. Pirate Metal Drinking Crew
10. Wooden Leg Part 2 (The Woodening)
11. Henry Martin

The group presents the video for the new song ‘Pirate Metal Drinking Crew’: