Alice Cooper has recorded a cover of the Velvet Underground’s “Rock & Roll” for his upcoming LP, Detroit Stories. The record comes out on February 26th via earMUSIC.

Detroit Stories Tracklist

1. “Rock & Roll”
2. “Go Man Go” (Album Version)
3. “Our Love Will Change The World”
4. “Social Debris”
5. “$1000 High Heel Shoes”
6. “Hail Mary”
7. “Detroit City 2021” (Album Version)
8. “Drunk and in Love”
9. “Independence Dave”
10. “I Hate You”
11. “Wonderful World”
12. “Sister Anne” (Album Version)
13. “Hanging on By a Thread (Don’t Give Up)”
14. “Shut Up and Rock”
15. “East Side Story” (Album Version)