Brand new song ‘Paranoiac Personality’ taken from Alice Cooper’s new album entitled “Paranormal”, out on 28th of July.

Alice Cooper – Paranoiac Personality (Single)

1. Paranoiac Personality
2. I’m Eighteen (Live in Dallas)

Alice Cooper – Paranormal (album)
Release date: July 28th 2017
Pre-order start date: June 9th

1. Paranormal
2. Dead Flies
3. Fireball
4. Paranoiac Personality
5. Fallen In Love
6. Dynamite Road
7. Private Public Breakdown
8. Holy Water
9. Rats
10. The Sound Of A

Studio recordings with the original Alice Cooper band:
11. Genuine American Girl
12. You And All Of Your Friends

Live in Columbus, Ohio, May 6th, 2016 with the current Alice Cooper band:
13. No More Mr. Nice Guy
14. Under My Wheels
15. Billion Dollar Babies
16. Feed My Frankenstein
17. Only Women Bleed
18. School’s Out