US hardcore/crossover group All Out War is going to release the new, seventh full length album, entitled ‘Crawl Among the Filth’, on July 26th via Unbeaten Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Devine Isolation
2. Judas Always Crawls
3. What Was Becomes Undone
4. Contempt Be Thy Faith
5. Drink the Plague
6. Suffocate and Subjugate
7. Gehenna Lights Eternal
8. Septic Infestation
9. Hanging on the Wire
10. Despised Regime

Watch the video for the new song ‘Gehenna Lights Eternal’ here: