Allegaeon, Death, Melodic Death, Technical, 2022, News, Video, Metal Blade Records, U.S.A.

US melodic death metallers Allegaeon are going to release their new, sixth full length album, entitled ‘Damnum’, on February 25th via Metal Blade Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Bastards of the Earth
2. Of Beasts and Worms
3. Into Embers
4. To Carry My Grief Through Torpor and Silence
5. Vermin
6. Called Home
7. Blight
8. The Dopamine Void, Pt. I
9. The Dopamine Void, Pt. II
10. Saturnine
11. In Mourning
12. Only Loss

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Of Beasts And Worms’: