Greek sludge/post metallers Allochiria are going to release their new, third full length album, entitled ‘Commotion’, on April 23rd via Venerate Industries. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. We Have Nothing
2. 9
3. Still Life
4. Shedding Character
5. Ocean
6. Interlude
7. Casualties
8. Turning Point
9. Darklight

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘Darklight’: