Alpha Tiger, GErmany, Heavy, Power, SPV/Steamhammer, 2017, News, Video

German heavy/power metallers Alpha Tiger are going to release their new fourth album, entitled ‘Alpha Tiger’ on August 25th, via SPV/Steamhammer. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

alpha tiger cover

‘Alpha Tiger’ tracklist:

1. Road To Vega
2. Comatose
3. Feather In The Wind
4. Singularity
5. Aurora
6. To Wear A Crown
7. Vice
8. Welcome To Devil’s Town
9. My Dear Old Friend
10. If The Sun Refused To Shine
11. The Last Encore

The group presents the music video for the new song ‘Comatose’ you can watch here: