Amenra, Sludge, Doom, Hardcore, Neurot Recordings, Belgium, 2017, News, Video

Belgian doom/sludge/hardcore outfit Amenra is going to release its sixth full length album, entitled ‘Mass VI’ on October 20th via Neurot Recordings. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

amenra cover

Mass VI Track Listing:
1. Children Of The Eye
2. Edelkroone
3. Plus Près De Toi (Closer To You)
4. Spijt
5. A Solitary Reign
6. Diaken

The group unveiled the album’s first single ‘Children Of The Eye’ today as a stunning music video directed by Wim Reygaert. Watch it here: