Greek thrashers Amken are going to release their new, second full length album, entitled ‘Passive Aggression’, on August 26th via Massacre Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. The Underdogs
2. I Am the One
3. Dead Man’s Land
4. The Li(f)e We Lead
5. Passive Aggression
6. Bliss
7. We Came from Nothing
8. Somewhere Past the Burning Sun

The group now presents the new song ‘Dead Man’s Land’ in the form of a music video: