Anaal Nathrakh, Experimental, Industrial, Groove, News, 2018, Metal Blade Records, England

Experimental extreme metallers Anaal Nathrakh announced the release of their tenth studio album, entitled ‘A New Kind Of Horror’, on September 28th via Metal Blade Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

‘A New Kind of Horror’ track-listing
1. The Road To…
2. Obscene as Cancer
3. The Reek of Fear
4. Forward!
5. New Bethlehem/Mass Death Futures
6. The Apocalypse Is About You!
7. Vi Coactus
8. Mother of Satan
9. The Horrid Strife
10. Are We Fit for Glory Yet? (The War to End Nothing)

The group presents the first single of the abum. Listen to ‘Forward!’ here: