Listen below to the brand new song Don’t Turn Your Back from Angel Witch’s new album entitled Angel Of Light that will be released via Metal Blade Records on the 1st of November 2019. Also see above the excellent artwork cover and below the track listing of the record. What a great way to start your day isn’t it?

  1. Don’t Turn Your Back
  2. Death from Andromeda
  3. We Are Damned
  4. The Night Is Calling
  5. Condemned
  6. Window of Despair
  7. I Am Infamy
  8. Angel of Light