Spanish thrashers Angelus Apatrida are going to release their new, seventh full length album, entitled ‘Angelus Apatrida’, on February 5th via Century Media Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Indoctrinate
2. Bleed the Crown
3. The Age of Disinformation
4. Rise or Fall
5. Childhood’s End
6. Disposable Liberty
7. We Stand Alone
8. Through the Glass
9. Empire of Shame
10. Into the Well

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘Indoctrinate’: