New album for Angra. The album is the first release in four years (“Aqua” in 2010) and will be released by JVC in Asia on December 17th, via Universal Music in Brazil and Edel Music in Europe both on January 16, 2015 and then later in USA, Canada and Russia (date TBA). A lyric video for the first single “Newborn Me” can be heard below.

The track list for the album is:

1. Newborn Me
2. Black Hearted Soul
3. Final Light
4. Storm of Emotions
5. Violet Sky
6. Secret Garden
7. Upper Levels
8. Crushing Room
9. Perfect Simmetry
10. Silent Call