Dutch necromantic Death Metallers AntropomorphiA are ready to unleash their new album ‘Rites Of Perversion’ upon mankind on September 12th via Metal Blade Records. The band features : Ferry Damen (vocals, guitar), Jos van den Brand (guitar), Marc van Stiphout (bass), Marco Stubbe (drums).

AntropomorphiA now launch the 2nd single taken off ‘Rites Of Perversion’. Surf over HERE to check out “Carved To Pieces”!

Comments the band:

“‘Carved to Pieces’ is grooving, raw, uncompromising and hateful. A destructive hymn that glows in the radiance of chaos, anti religion and misanthropy. Evangelium Odi Et Mortis.”

‘Rites Of Perversion’ is the successor to ‘Evangelivm Nekromantia’, an album that stirred the attention around the band some more, which resulted in the band doing several performances, including festival appearances at Neurotic Deathfest and Extremefest, a.o. Because of the violent and occult nature of the topics AntropomorphiA deal with, it even drew the attention of the German authorities, almost getting the album banned completely from the shelves in this particular country.

‘Rites Ov Perversion’ track listing:

1. Temphioth Workings
2. Carved to Pieces
3. Inanimatus Absqui Anima
4. Crowned in Smoldering Ash
5. Nekrovaginal Secretions
6. Gospel ov Perversion
7. Morbid Rites
8. Tevfelskvnst
9. Open Casket