Dutch death metallers AntropomorphiA are back with a re-issue of their first EP and demo, entitled “Necromantic Love Songs”, set to be released on February 12th worldwide via Metal Blade Records. All tracks have been re-mastered by Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus for the most eerie listening experience possible!

Both the LP and CD versions of “Necromantic Love Songs” are limited and numbered – they won’t be repressed once they are sold-out! 666 copies of the LP are available (333 in two different editions), and there are only 1000 copies of the CD.

Necromantic Love Songs track-listing
Necromantic Love Songs EP
1. Crack the Casket
2. The Carnal Pit
3. Birth Through Dead
4. Chunks of Meat
5. Rotted Flesh
6. Outro/A Necromantic Love Song
Bowel Mutilation demo
7. Intro
8. Bowel Mutilation
9. Splattered Remains
10. Rotted Flesh
11. The Carnal Pit