Canadian heavy metallers Anvil are going to release their new, 19th full length album, entitled ‘Impact Is Imminent’, on May 20th via AFM Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Take a Lesson
2. Ghost Shadow
3. Another Gun Fight
4. Fire Rain
5. Teabag
6. Don’t Look Back
7. Someone to Hate
8. Bad Side of Town
9. Wizard’s Wand
10. Lockdown
11. Explosive Energy
12. The Rabbit Hole
13. Shockwave
14. Gomez

The group now presents the new song ‘Ghost Shadow’ in the form of a music video: