Finnish black metallers Archgoat have just released their new, fifth full length album, entitled ‘Worship the Eternal Darkness’, via Debebur Morti Productions. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Intro
2. Heavens Ablaze
3. Black Womb Gnosis
4. All Christianity Ends
5. In Extremis Nazarene
6. Rats Pray God
7. Empyrean Armageddon
8. Blessed in the Light of Lucifer
9. Worship the Eternal Darkness
10. Burial of Creation

You can listen to he album in its entirety below: