U.S. doom/heavy metal group Argus is going to release the fourth album, entitled ‘From Fields Of Fire’, on September 8th via Cruz Del Sur Music. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below:

argus cover

‘From Fields Of Fire’ tracklist:
1. Into the Fields of Fire
2. Devils of Your Time
3. As a Thousand Thieves
4. 216
5. You Are the Curse
6. Infinite Lives, Infinite Doors
7. Hour of Longing
8. No Right to Grieve
9. From the Fields of Fire

The group presents the lyric video for the new song ‘You Are The Curse’. Watch it here: