Arkheth, Black, Experimental, Australia, 2018, News, Transcending Obscurity Records, 2018

Australian experimental black metal group Arkheth is going to release its third full length album, entitled ’12 Winter Moons Comes the Witches Brew’, on February 20th, via Transcending Obscurity Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

1. Trismegistus
2. Dark Energy Equilibrium
3. Where Nameless Ghouls Weep
4. The Fool Who Persists in His Folly
5. A Place Under the Sun

The group now presents the new song ‘Trismegistus’, you can listen here: